VINTAGE FAIR

I finally found the time to go along to one of these vintage kilo sales that I’ve wanted to go to forever. I don’t know what it is about vintage clothes that I love so much, the story behind it, the funky smell, or just the weird and wonderful things you can find..

The event was literally rammed with people going crazy and grabbing anything they could get their hands on. There was rows and rows of jeans, suede and fur jackets, and even a huge pile of old Converse. I picked up this super cool acid wash denim jacket, a few silky scarves with stunning retro prints, and these yellow aviators, all for a bargain too.

Even if I don’t end up buying things, I love just wandering and looking at old vintage clothes. It’s awesome to pick up pieces that you can’t find in high street shops, and give have that individual style.

 

Leave a Reply

