FENTY

Fashion icon Rihanna is the mastermind behind Fenty for Puma, her collections combine sportswear with lifestyle. I’ve been a big fan from the beginning as her ranges are mostly aimed at creating street clothing for women.

I’m wearing the white Fenty x Puma oversized sweatshirt, which features a cool graphic print, ’13’ printed on oversized sleeves, and branded tabs on the hem. I teamed it with my super cozy Puma black sweatpants with the classic logo, and my most favourite sneakers at the moment. My Creepers have this stunning oatmeal camo print with a chunky wedge platform, and I always get complimented on them wherever I go.

I wanted to try a more sleek and monochrome streetwear look for this outfit, but still letting my sneakers make a statement at the same time. I love the whole oversized baggy vibe of this outfit, and feel it’s important to show women don’t necessarily need to wear super tight fitting clothes all the time.

SWEATSHIRT | FENTY FOR PUMA

PUMA SWEATPANTS | ASOS

CREEPERS | OFFSPRING

Leave a Reply

