PALACE

 

The streetwear scene is mainly male dominated territory, so I love to take the opportunity to show that women can own it too.

In this outfit post, I have gone for my relaxed everyday look. Baggy tee’s and trousers are the perfect combination for when you wanna be comfortable and ready to chill. My t-shirt is Palace, and as you may have seen from previous posts it’s one of my favourite independent brands right now. Although they don’t specifically cater to women in their apparel, they keep the streetwear scene on their toes with their cool quirky designs.

Camouflage print has literally been everywhere this season, and I am obsessed. Carhartt is my go-to label for wardrobe basics and I love the fact they have have specific collections for women. My Carhartt camo trousers are one of my favourite items of clothing at the moment, they look cool, are super cozy and have all your pocket needs.

No outfit is complete without a pair of thick white socks (I love socks) and a pair of sneakers. Every sneaker collection should have at least one pair of Adidas Superstars, I find that they literally go with everything and have that super retro vibe.

TEE | PALACE 

CARHARTT TROUSERS | ASOS

ADIDAS SUPERSTARS | JD SPORTS

Leave a Reply

