FILA

Fila is up there with some of the greatest retro sportswear brands, such as Kappa, Ellesse, Diadora and Umbro just to name a few. Since the company were taken over in 2007, they have had a massive come back with their classic sportswear.

I recently picked up this allover print Fila windbreaker which also has leggings to match. It features allover branded print, metal zip details, lightweight material, hooded neckline and stretchy cuffs. I wore mine with tapered trousers which I literally wear with everything. I teamed my jacket with a classic retro sports trainer, my Gel-Lyte III’s, to complete my 90′s sportswear vibe. These Valentines Pack Asics are a similar colourway to the Fila jacket, completing the whole look.

JACKET | ASOS

TROUSERS | TOPSHOP

SNEAKERS | OFFSPRING

image4image1-3image3-2image5-2image2

Leave a Reply

