DROP DEAD

In this outfit, I am wearing a super cool Drop Dead crop top from a few seasons ago. It features a high neck with DD branding on it, all over DD print and is made of a stretchy lightweight and breathable material. I love the details that make it more unusual than your average crop top. I’ve gone for a mysterious all-black theme in this outfit, so I teamed it with high-waisted leather ASOS joggers, which I always get complimented on!

My accessories in this outfit include my staple Nike cap, for guaranteed street style, and probably my favourite piece in this outfit, my ‘Drop Dead x Sonic’ backpack. The Sonic collection drop in June, with a range of tee’s, hoodies, shorts, stadium jackets and accessories featuring awesome Sonic and friends prints. Sonic was probably one of my favourite game characters from my childhood, so I love the fact these pieces add a little fun to your outfit. Drop Dead always pay attention to detail, and have even put a teeny tiny gold ring on the zipper pull.

I always think that if you’re wearing an all black outfit, your sneakers should really stand out. So for this look, I opted for my all time favourite luxury gold Adidas superstars. I got them from MATE store in Germany back in 2015, they feature a metal-toe cap, stunning crinkled gold leather and black suede details.

I really feel that Drop Dead clothing are one of my favourite brands at the moment, each collection they bring out is always better than the last and always full of eye-catching fun pieces. I can’t wait to see what they bring next season!

CAP | NIKE

CROP TOP | DROP DEAD

JOGGERS | ASOS

ADIDAS SUPERSTARS | MATE STORE

DSC_0155_Fotor106DSC_0236_Fotor875

Leave a Reply

